Placeholder Picture
Placeholder Picture

Cavalla Historical Foundation

The Cavalla Historical Foundation (CHF) Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated military veterans, historians, authors, civic leaders, and business entrepreneurs. The CHF Board are all volunteers, so all donations go to restoration, preservation, education and the operation of our historic monuments. Below are current Board of Directors and advisors. If you would like to contact the Board, please call 409.770.3196 or use the Contact Tab on our homepage. 

CHF Board of Directors as of 18 Jan 2018
Officers: Gary Bell CAPT, USN (ret.) - Chairman, Bryan Lethcoe CDR, USN (ret.) - President/CEO
William Wells - Vice President , Prof. Alvin Sallee – Secretary, Clyde Steddum - Treasurer
Directors:  Henry Homrighaus Jr., David Judson LtCOL, USAF (ret.), Joe Kubenka, Raymond LaFrey
Michael Levine CAPT, USN (ret.), Spencer Priest, Schmid Urs, Keith Seiser STSC(SS), USN (ret.)
Arthur Vega
CHF Advisory Board Members: John  Butler RADM, USN (ret.), Dr. Kerry Crooks, PHD, Kerry DeMars ADM, USN (ret.)
Gray Miller, Judge
CHF Emeritus Directors: Karl  Bollmann, Christy Mac ENC, USN (ret.), Ernest Connor CWO3(SS), USN (ret.), Hoffman R. F.  Jeff Morris, Grady Harrison, William Pickavance RADM, USN (ret.), Gil Raynor MM2(SS), USN (ret.), Zeke Zellmer CAPT, USN (ret.) Robert Thompson LCDR, USNR (ret.), Leonard Tunnell RM1(SS), Robert Wakefield CAPT, USN (ret.),
CHF Director in Memoriam: Zeb  Alford CAPT, USN (ret.) CHF Co-Founder; Joan Alford (Spouse) CHF Ambassador

Placeholder Picture Summary of Event FAQsBook A Sleepover
Placeholder Picture Summary of Event FAQsBook A Camp
Placeholder Picture National Holidays, Birthdays CeremoniesBook An Event
USS Stewart USS CavallaPlaceholder Picture

Undersea Warfare Museum, USS Cavalla, USS Stewart, Galveston, TX

Website by Tipping  Productions  | 832-724-8941
Placeholder PicturePlaceholder PicturePlaceholder PicturePlaceholder PicturePlaceholder Picture
Placeholder Picture